Upcoming Adventures  

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Sunday Jan 21 1:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out Art of Kneading

Wichita, KS

Tuesday Jan 23 7:00 pm

Only 3 spots left! Tennis 101

Wichita,

Wednesday Jan 24 1:30 pm

Only 7 spots left! Good Reads Review…And Coffee

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Kara Yuza   (Wichita, KS)

Thursday Jan 25 6:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out Bunco

Goddard, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   ()

Friday Jan 26 6:00 pm

15 spots open Financial Planning 101

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: April Cotter   (Wichita, KS)

Saturday Jan 27 4:00 pm

Only 6 spots left! Archery

Independence, MO

Sunday Jan 28 4:00 pm

Open Soup Dinner and Recipe Exchange

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Jerrie Hanson   ()

Sunday Jan 28 4:00 pm

Only 4 spots left! Pottery on the Wheel

Kansas City, MO

Tuesday Jan 30 6:00 pm

February 2018

Thursday Feb 01 6:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out Shuffleboard Shenangians

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Friday Feb 02 6:30 pm

16 spots open Friday Night Unwind

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Kara Yuza   (Wichita, KS)

Saturday Feb 03 11:30 am

31 spots open Polar Plunge! for Special Olympics

Haysville, KS

Sunday Feb 04 1:30 pm

Only 5 spots left! Acupuncture II

Wichita, KS

Tuesday Feb 06 6:15 pm

17 spots open Let’s Play Darts

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Wednesday Feb 07 12:30 pm

Only 4 spots left! Fizz Burgers and Bottles

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Jerrie Hanson   (Wichita, KS)

Wednesday Feb 07 6:40 pm

15 spots open Keeper of Plains Painting

Wichita, Ks

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Friday Feb 09 7:30 pm

Only 4 spots left! Roxy’s Golden Girls #3

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Saturday Feb 10 10:00 am

Closed / Sold Out DISCOVER FENCING 101

Wichita, KS

Saturday Feb 10 1:00 pm

Saturday Feb 10 1:00 pm

13 spots open Self Defense

Lenesa, KS

Sunday Feb 11 3:00 pm

51 spots open NEW MEMBER PARTY!

North Sioux City, SD

Hosted by: Kim Bessac   (Sioux City, Iowa)

Sunday Feb 11 6:00 pm

Only 7 spots left! String Art Hearts

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: April Cotter   (Wichita, KS)

Monday Feb 12 9:30 am

Tuesday Feb 13 6:30 pm

15 spots open Mystery Bingo

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Thursday Feb 15 6:00 pm

Only 6 spots left! Hurricane Sports Grill Social

Wichita, KS
+ Export Events

Become An Adventurous Babe

Join Today