Upcoming Adventures  

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Saturday Oct 21 9:00 am

Monday Oct 23 6:30 pm

Only 1 spot left! LCR w/ Chili Dogs

Bel Aire, KS

Tuesday Oct 24 6:00 pm

Only 2 spots left! October Meet & Greet

Thursday Oct 26 6:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out Private Psychic Readings

Wichita, KS

Thursday Oct 26 7:00 pm

Closed / Sold Out Restoration Yoga

November 2017

Wednesday Nov 01 6:00 pm

Saturday Nov 04 9:45 am

Only 7 spots left! Poinsettia or Reindeer Cube/Flat

Wichita, KS

Saturday Nov 04 6:30 pm

Saturday Nov 04 6:30 pm

11 spots open Oktoberfest w/Bonfire Fun

Derby, KS

Monday Nov 06 2:00 pm

Closed / Sold Out Acupuncture 101

Wichita, KS

Tuesday Nov 07 6:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out LCR WITH CHOCOLATE

Wichita, Ks

Wednesday Nov 08 6:00 pm

Friday Nov 10 6:45 pm

Saturday Nov 11 6:30 pm

13 spots open String Art

Wichita, KS

Monday Nov 13 6:30 pm

Only 3 spots left! Bunco

Tuesday Nov 14 6:00 pm

Closed / Sold Out Paint Your Pet

Derby, KS

Tuesday Nov 14 6:30 pm

Wednesday Nov 15 6:00 pm
+ Export Events

Become An Adventurous Babe

Join Today