Upcoming Adventures  

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

Wednesday May 24 6:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out Paint night

Wichita, KS

Thursday May 25 6:00 pm

Only 5 spots left! Bitchy Bingo

Wichita, KS

Thursday May 25 6:30 pm

June 2017

Thursday Jun 01 10:00 am

Saturday Jun 03 9:30 am

Only 4 spots left! Zip-line & Lunch Manhattan, KS

Manhattan, KS

Tuesday Jun 06 11:00 am

Only 5 spots left! Kayak Float

Augusta, KS

Tuesday Jun 06 6:00 pm

Only 8 spots left! Professional Bra Fitting

Wichita, KS

Tuesday Jun 06 6:15 pm

17 spots open Cake Decorating 101

Wichita, KS

Thursday Jun 08 5:30 pm

Only 6 spots left! Wake Up In Your Make-Up!!!

Wichita, KS

Friday Jun 09 8:45 pm

Only 8 spots left! FULL MOON Walkabout & Stargazing

Wichita, KS

Saturday Jun 10 12:30 pm

Sunday Jun 11 9:00 am

10 spots open River Walk

Wichita, KS

Sunday Jun 11 5:00 pm

10 spots open Summer Ice Cream Social

Wichita, KS

Sunday Jun 11 5:15 pm

Monday Jun 12 6:30 pm

45 spots open Mosaic Tile

Wichita, KS

Tuesday Jun 13 6:00 pm

Only 9 spots left! Want To Learn To Play Blackjack??

Mulvane, KS

Tuesday Jun 13 6:30 pm

17 spots open LCR with Sloppy Joes

Wichita, KS

Wednesday Jun 14 9:30 am

Thursday Jun 15 6:00 pm

20 spots open Bitchy Bingo

Wichita, KS
+ Export Events

Become An Adventurous Babe

Join Today