Upcoming Adventures  

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

February 2019

Monday Feb 11 6:00 pm

15 spots open Speed Friending

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: April Cotter   (Wichita, KS)

Monday Feb 11 6:30 pm

32 spots open Galentines Speed Friending!

Moline, IL

Hosted by: Cecilia Mullis   (Quad Cities)

Wednesday Feb 13 6:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out Rock Your Red Rally

Wichita, Ks

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Wednesday Feb 13 6:30 pm

Friday Feb 15 6:45 am

11 spots open Loony Bin

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Friday Feb 15 12:00 pm

Only 1 spot left! Women’s Fair Booth Volunteer – Friday

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Adventurous Babes Society (Wichita, KS)

Saturday Feb 16 9:00 am

Only 1 spot left! Women’s Fair Booth Volunteer – Saturday (multiple shifts available)

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Adventurous Babes Society (Wichita, KS)

Sunday Feb 17 11:00 am

Closed / Sold Out Women’s Fair Booth Volunteer – Sunday (multiple shifts available)

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Adventurous Babes Society (Wichita, KS)

Sunday Feb 17 1:00 pm

Only 7 spots left! IKEA Scavenger Hunt

Merriam, KS

Sunday Feb 17 1:00 pm

10 spots open Coffee Class & Speed Friending

Sioux City, IA

Tuesday Feb 19 5:30 pm

Only 9 spots left! String Art: Love my Family

Bettendorf, IA

Tuesday Feb 19 6:30 pm

20 spots open LCR with taco salads

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Thursday Feb 21 6:00 pm

Thursday Feb 21 6:30 pm

Only 6 spots left! Design & Wine at Studio 427

Sioux City,

Friday Feb 22 6:30 pm

13 spots open Mystery Bingo

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Saturday Feb 23 1:30 pm

Only 1 spot left! Rice Paper Batik Art Class

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Vicki Walton   (Wichita, KS)

Saturday Feb 23 5:00 pm

Only 7 spots left! Indoor Kayak Class

Bettendorf, IA

Hosted by: Cecilia Mullis   (Quad Cities)

Sunday Feb 24 2:00 pm

22 spots open Haka Hot Hula Dance

Wichita, KS

Hosted by: Terri Pratt   (Wichita, KS)

Monday Feb 25 6:30 pm

Closed / Sold Out Pickleball 101

Wichita, KS

Tuesday Feb 26 11:45 am

Tuesday Feb 26 7:30 pm

14 spots open Core Strength

Wichita,

Thursday Feb 28 5:50 pm

Closed / Sold Out Women’s Self Defense Class

Davenport, IA
+ Export Events

Share This

Become An Adventurous Babe

Join Today